A片在线免费观看

  • <nav id="aeqas"><nav id="aeqas"></nav></nav>
  • <menu id="aeqas"></menu>
  • <dd id="aeqas"><optgroup id="aeqas"></optgroup></dd>
  • HOTLINE

    400-680-8713

    高速公路聲屏障
    Your current location : home >> About Us >> Company profile

    YUANXING GROUP


    Jiangsu Yuanxing Environmental Protection Group (hereinafter referred to as: the group) located in Jiangsu Yixing environmental protection science and technology industrial park, is a large group enterprise professionally contracting the design, production and construction of traffic noise, industry noise, comprehensive noise and other noise control projects. The group covers a floor area of 100000 square meters and building area of 80000 square meters. The group owns 5 metal acoustic barrier production lines, 2 nonmetal acoustic barrier production lines and 2 spraying production lines, and has more than 500 sets of dedicated production equipment for acoustic barriers, mufflers, acoustic doors and windows and other noise control products. The annual production of acoustic barriers and other kinds of noise reduction products is more than 280 square meters. The group, with total registered capital of 1.800 million yuan, has employed 1000 people, including 5 researcher professor level senior engineers, of whom the number of professional and technical personnel accounts for 80% of the people. The group has held five subsidiaries, and has set up multiple offices abroad and established Yuanxing Investment Group Co., Ltd. in Hong Kong.


    The group has the qualifications with regard to environmental protection engineering, electrical and mechanical equipment installation, steel structure engineering and municipal utilities engineering, and has adopted the IS09001:2008 Quality Management System Certification, ISO 14001:2004 Environmental Management System Certification and OHSA 18001:2007 Occupational Health and Safety Management System Certification. The group is "Environmental Protection Industry Backbone Enterprise", "AAA-level Enterprise of observing contracts and keeping promise", "High-tech Enterprise", "AAA-level Credit Enterprise", and "National AAA-level outstanding environmental protection engineering construction enterprise of quality and safety credit". The group’s acoustic barrier products won the production license and China environmental product certification.


    Jiangsu Yuanxing Environmental Protection Group is a leading enterprise in the industry of noise control. Over the years, the company has conducted long-term technical cooperation with design institutes and key colleges and universities in domestic related industries, and has complete product series and abundant technical force; the sales network has covered large and medium-sized cities at home and abroad, the projects have been set up all over the country, and the products used in the environmental protection field of various industries by more than 200 users have been highly praised.


    "With ambition, work together to make the great cause prosper"; Yuanxing Group in line with the development concept of "striving for perfection technology-based", adheres to the enterprise spirit of "pragmatism, pioneering and efficiency strives to survive in competition and develop in the survival; also, the group makes many friends, and works together to improve the human survival environment and achieve the cause of environmental protection and energy saving involved in sustainable development!

    acoustic barrieracoustic barrier


     

    Jiangsu Yuanxing group

    86-510-87131111  

    86-510-87138713

    jsyxep@163.com

    Baihe industrial park, Xinjie town, Yixing city, Jiangsu province

    鐵路聲屏障

    Mobile terminal

    高速公路聲屏障

    Focus on applets

    All rights reserved:Jiangsu Yuanxing group Business license for telecommunications and information services of the people's Republic of China No
    中文站 | sitemap | RSS | XML Specializing in Railway noise barrier, highway noise barrier, noise barrier ,Welcome to inquire! Service support:
    A片在线免费观看

国产激情久久久久影院老熟女

<nav id="skoow"></nav>
  • <nav id="skoow"><nav id="skoow"></nav></nav>
  • <nav id="skoow"></nav> <menu id="skoow"></menu>
  • <menu id="skoow"><tt id="skoow"></tt></menu>
  • <nav id="skoow"><nav id="skoow"></nav></nav>
  • <menu id="skoow"></menu>

    全國統一熱線

    400-680-8713

    高速公路聲屏障

    江蘇遠興集團



    江蘇遠興集團坐落于江蘇宜興環??萍脊I園,是專業承攬交通噪聲、工業噪聲、綜合噪聲等噪聲控制工程、水處理工程、預埋滑道工程、軌道減振設計、生產及施工的大型集團企業。江蘇遠興集團占地面積100000平方米,建筑面積80000平方米。擁有金屬聲屏障生產線5條,非金屬聲屏障生產線2條,噴涂流水線2條,擁有各類專用生產及研發設備500多臺套。員工1000余人,其中專業技術人員占員工的80%,教授研究員級高級工程師5名。江蘇遠興集團控股五個子公司,在海外設有多個辦事處,并在香港成立遠興投資集團有限公司。


    江蘇遠興集團具有環保工程、機電設備安裝、鋼結構工程、建筑工程、市政公用工程等資質,已通過IS09001質量管理體系認證、ISO 14001環境管理體系認證及OHSAS 18001職業健康安全管理體系認證。是“環保產業骨干企業”、“AAA 級重合同守信用企業”、“高新技術企業”、“AAA 級資信企業”、“全國質量安全信譽AAA級優秀環保工程施工企業”。江蘇遠興集團聲屏障產品榮膺產品生產許可及中國環保產品認證。


    江蘇遠興集團是噪聲治理行業的領軍企業。歷年來,公司與國內相關行業設計院所及重點院校長期進行技術合作,產品系列齊全,技術力量雄厚,銷售網絡已覆蓋了國內外各大中城市,項目遍布全國各地,產品應用于各行業環保領域,經500多家用戶的使用,受到了極高的贊譽。


    “志存高遠、偉業共興”,遠興集團本著“科技為本,精益求精“的發展理念,堅持”務實、開拓、高效”的企業精神,在競爭中求生存,在生存中求發展,廣交新老朋友,共同為改善人類生存環境,實現可持續發展的環保節能事業而共同努力!


    聲屏障

     聲屏障

    江蘇遠興集團

    0510-87131111  

    0510-87138713

    jsyxep@163.com

    江蘇宜興環科園新街百合工業區 遠興集團

    鐵路聲屏障

    手機端

    高速公路聲屏障

    關注小程序

    頁面版權所有:江蘇遠興集團 主營區域: 江蘇 重慶 上海 北京 浙江 遼寧 廣東 湖南 湖北 河南 《中華人民共和國電信與信息服務業務經營許可證》編號:蘇ICP備2020069652號
    英文站 | 熱推信息 | 企業分站 | 網站地圖 | RSS | XML 主要從事于 聲屏障,高鐵聲屏障,高速公路聲屏障 , 歡迎來電咨詢! 服務支持:
    国产激情久久久久影院老熟女
    <nav id="skoow"></nav>
  • <nav id="skoow"><nav id="skoow"></nav></nav>
  • <nav id="skoow"></nav> <menu id="skoow"></menu>
  • <menu id="skoow"><tt id="skoow"></tt></menu>
  • <nav id="skoow"><nav id="skoow"></nav></nav>
  • <menu id="skoow"></menu>